Yvonne Gonschorek is a prophetic speaker and a voice through which God delivers the message of hope to both individuals and the Church at this significant time. Through faith-filled prophetic sermons, teachings, and prophetic healing, followed by signs, miracles, and wonders, she is a witness to how God's love changes many people's lives. As a mentor in Christian life, Yvonne guides people through various topics such as recognizing and walking in their Christian calling and communicating with God.
 
She is the author of several Christian books and booklets, including " For God's Glory - Signs, Miracles, and Wonders"
 
Yvonne is also one of the founders and chairperson of  Favour Förderverein e.V., an organization whose aim is to support needy families and communities. The same organization is also actively involved in the integration of migrants living in Germany.
IMG-20200216-WA0117.jpg

With my pen I would like to invite you to accompany me on my journey with the Lord through books and also through my blog. Orally or in writing, I share a lot based on my Christian life experiences.

 

I hope that you will relate to my Christian lifestyle and create your own as you look up to Jesus.

 

My Favorite Quote & Bible Verse: My life is “a book” to be seen and read to encourage encouragement so that they “... taste and see how kind the Lord is; good to him who trusts in him! " (Psalm 34: 8)

 

Mine is a walked talk...

Yvonne Gonschorek

Yvonne Gonschorek ist eine prophetische Rednerin und eine Stimme, mit der Gott in dieser bedeutenden Zeit die Botschaft der Hoffnung sowohl dem Einzelnen als auch der Kirche überbringt. Durch glaubensreiche prophetische Predigten, Lehren und prophetische Heilung, gefolgt von Zeichen und Wundern, ist sie eine Zeugin dafür, wie Gottes Liebe das Leben vieler Menschen verändert hat. Als Mentorin im christlichen Leben führt Yvonne Menschen durch verschiedene Themen wie das Erkennen und Gehen in ihrer christlichen Berufung und die Kommunikation mit Gott.
Sie ist Autorin mehrerer christlicher Bücher und Broschüren, darunter "Zur Ehre Gottes - Zeichen und Wunder in unserem Leben"
Yvonne ist auch eine der Gründerinnen und Vorsitzende des Favour Förderverein e.V., eines Vereins, dessen Ziel es ist, bedürftige Familien und Gemeinden zu unterstützen.  Dieselbe Organisation ist auch aktiv an der Integration der in Deutschland lebenden Migranten beteiligt.
IMG-20200216-WA0117.jpg

Mit meinem Stift möchte ich dich einladen, mich auf meiner Reise mit dem Herrn durch Bücher und auch durch meinen Blog zu begleiten. Mündlich oder schriftlich teile ich viel basierend auf meinen christlichen Lebenserfahrungen.

Ich hoffe, dass Sie sich auf meinen christlichen Lebensstil beziehen und Ihren eigenen gestalten, während Sie zu Jesus aufschauen.

Mein Lieblingszitat & Bibelvers: Mein Leben ist „ein Buch“, das gesehen und gelesen werden soll, um zu ermutigen, damit sie „… schmecken und sehen, wie freundlich der HERR ist; wohl dem, der auf ihn traut! “ (Psalm 34: 8)

Meine sind Worte, die gelebt werden...

Yvonne Gonschorek