For God's Glory

Miracles, Signs & Wonders

 

A healing testimony, for God's Glory. This is my 2017 diary. It includes the many near-death experiences and the progressive healing of our daughter Kimberly Favour after a stroke due to a defective heart valve at the age of 9.

Between these experiences, I shared about our reality at that time. The fears and doubts we had as a family and the tears we cried out of sorrow, but also out of joy. How we overcame difficult times with faith, peace, and joy. And how we didn't make it alone. Our family, strangers, friends, and churches covered our backs with prayer. Most importantly, the Angels, the Holy Spirit, Jesus and God himself were with us. What a privilege.

Kimberly has been a challenge in our lives. Favour is her name ...

book.jpg

My life is "a book" that is meant to be seen and read to encourage all to

 "...taste and see that the Lord [our God] is good; 

How blessed [fortunate, prosperous, and favored by God] 
is the man who takes refuge in Him." 
(Psalm 34:8)

Yvonne Gonschorek

Yvonne Gonschorek

Author and prophetic speaker

Yvonne Gonschorek is a prophetic speaker and a voice through whom God brings the message of hope to both individuals and the Church at this important season.

 

With her blog and other online platforms like YouTube and Facebook, Yvonne wants to help people become everything they are called to be as Christians: to inspire, equip and help them develop into passionate followers of Jesus Christ. Blooming in the use of their spiritual gifts.

Zur Ehre Gottes

Zeichen und Wunder in unserem Leben

Eine Heilungszeugnis zur Ehre Gottes. Dies ist mein Tagebuch 2017. Es umfasst die vielen Nahtoderlebnisse und die fortschreitende Heilung unserer Tochter Kimberly Favour nach einem Schlaganfall aufgrund einer defekten Herzklappe im Alter von 9 Jahren.

Zwischen diesen Erlebnisse habe ich über unsere damalige Realität erzählt. Die Ängste und Zweifel, die wir als Familie hatten und die Tränen, die wir vor Traurigkeit, aber auch vor Freude geweint haben. Wie wir schwierige Zeiten mit Glauben, Frieden und Freude überwunden haben. Und wie wir es nicht alleine geschafft haben. Fremde, Freunde, Kirchen bedeckten unseren Rücken mit Gebet. Am wichtigsten war, dass die Engel, der Heilige Geist, Jesus und Gott bei uns waren. Was für ein Privileg.

 

Kimberly ist eine Herausforderung in unserem Leben gewesen. Favour (Gunst) ist ihre Name... 

book.jpg

Mein Leben ist „ein Buch“, das gesehen und gelesen werden soll, um alle zu ermutigen, damit sie „…schmecken und sehen, wie freundlich der HERR ist; wohl dem [wie glücklich, reich und von Gott begünstigt], der auf ihn traut!“ 
 

(Psalm 34:8)

Yvonne Gonschorek

Yvonne Gonschorek

Autorin und prophetische Sprecherin

Yvonne Gonschorek ist eine prophetische Rednerin und eine Stimme, mit der Gott in dieser bedeutenden Zeit die Botschaft der Hoffnung sowohl dem Einzelnen als auch der Kirche überbringt. 

Mit ihrem Blog und anderen Online-Plattformen wie YouTube und Facebook möchte Yvonne den Menschen helfen, alles zu werden, wozu sie als Christen berufen sind: sie zu inspirieren, auszurüsten und ihnen zu helfen, sich zu leidenschaftlichen Nachfolgern Jesu Christi zu entwickeln. Blühen im Gebrauch ihrer geistigen Gaben.